Provinces of Mozambique | Mozambique Tours & Safaris| Mozambique Visitors Information | Mozambique Accommodation

As the map of Mozambique shows, it is situated on the East Coast of Africa. Mozambique is ranked 33rd in the world according to its size and has 10 provinces.

The 2500km coastline is scattered with endless coral reefs, tropical beaches and is a mecca for scuba and snorkel divers, sun worshippers and adventures explorers.

The main cities are Maputo, the capital, Pemba, Inhambane, Vilanculos and Xai Xai.

Accommodation Map of Mozambique